Skip to content
GRIN Classic Help Center home
InboxAsk a human

How to Delete Your Data in GRIN for Creators

Updated by Dan

How to delete your data in GRIN for Creators

Overview

This article explains how to delete your data as a creator across all brands you work with. Deleting your data is permanent and will prevent you from accessing ALL brand’s programs unless the brand adds you again.

NOTE: Deleting your information is permanent and will erase program history. Due to the nature of a data removal request GRIN is unable to recover any information after this action is executed.

Delete your information using "Request Data Removal"

  1. Open an invitation or other email from the brand and click the live URL used to access your brand relationship.

  2. Click your profile in the top-right corner to access your Settings.

  3. Scroll to the bottom of the settings page and find the Request Data Removal button.

  4. Click the button to permanently remove your data for that brand. This action wipes your data across GRIN brands and removes your history; the brand would need to re-add you to the program manually but does not restore your historical data.