Skip to content
GRIN Classic Help Center home
InboxAsk a human

Disconnecting Social Network Accounts

Updated by Dan

Overview

If you ever want to disconnect your social network account(s), you can do so from your Live Site.


What You'll Need

  • A submitted proposal to a brand's program on your Live Site Dashboard. This enables your Networks tab.

  • At least one connected social network.


How to Do It

1. Navigate to your Live Site > Networks.

nav-to-networks.png

2. Click the Disconnect button next to the network you'd like to disconnect.

disconnect-social-network.png

3. Click Disconnect in the pop-up.


Conclusion

That's it! Your social network has now been disconnected.